Skip to content

The Current Board & Committee Chairs

We’re a little late in posting this (again), but in January we held an election at our membership meeting. Here is our current line-up of elected Board members and volunteer committee chairs:

  • Kai Kushen, President
  • Tom Edwards, Vice President
  • Judi Greene, Treasurer
  • Mike Mueller, Secretary
  • Marie Strom, Membership Chair
  • Tom Edwards, Field Trips Chair
  • Suzanne Breshears, Events Chair
  • Jessyca Frederick, Communications Chair

Our next election will be in January 2025 at our membership meeting. If you would like to get more involved with DHSCV, please let us know.

Leave a Reply